Choral Music From Liverpool Cathedral 1982

In stock
Product Description

Recorded in a UK cathedral, Liverpool Cathedral in 1982 and re-released in Digital stereo, directed by Ronald Woan this choral music is a great addition to our range of music gifts from Liverpool Cathedral.

Track Listing Includes:  

  1. All People That On Earth Do Dwell: Old Hundredth Arr. V Williams
  2. Communion Service Arr. Alan Williiams – Kyrie, Agnus Dei.
  3. O Saviour of the World: Gore Ousely,
  4. A Passiontide Carol: Roxburgh, Crucifixus: Lotti
  5. O Lord look down from Heaven: Battishill
  6. The Strife is O’er: Ley
  7. There is a green hill far away: Horseley
  8. Agnus Dei: Pratt
  9. Out of The Deep – Psalm 130: Rawsthorne
  10. Call to Remembrance: Farrnat
  11. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross: Shaw
  12. All ye That Pass By: Communion Service Arr. Moore – Agnus Dei, Gloria. 
  13. Jesus Christ is Risen Today: Easter Hymn

Approximate measurements:

Height - 13cm

Width - 15cm

Weight - 75g