Ian Tracey Plays the Henry Willis Organ of Liverpool Cathedral

In stock
Product Description

This organ music CD performed by Ian Tracey on the Great Henry Willis Organ is not to be missed, as part of the amazing music gifts available with Liverpool Cathedral.
Track Listing Includes:
1. "Suite Modale" Op. 43 (Chorale, Scherzo, Adagio, Toccato) - Peeters
2. "Rondeau" - Dandrieu arr. I Tracey
3. "Te Deum Prelude" - Charpentier arr. I Tracey
4. "Homage to Handle" - Karg-Elert
5. "Scherzo in G Minor" - Bossi
6. "Toccatina for the Flutes" - Yon
7. "Toccata (Symphony No. 5)" - Widor
8. "Trumpet Voluntary" - Stanley
9. "The Halleluyah Chorus" - Handel arr. I Tracey

Approximate measurements:
Height - 13cm
Width - 15cm
Weight - 75g